

## AMA District 38 2025 200cc "A" Class Standings Tim Belew Class Steward email: timbelew62@hotmail.com



								ОТВ		I-8 Feb	RR	RR	I-8	D-38 GP	RR	I-8	RR	RR	RR DEC
				Tran	Sub			JAN	I-8 FEB	8th	MAR	MAR	APR	AUG	OCT	OCT	NOV	DEC	13th
Rank	Racing #	Name	Skill	Pts.	Total	T/O	Total	25th	8th	Team	1st	29th	26th	31st	4th	18th	15th	13th	Team
1	11A	Devin Van Horn	N	50	390	0	390	100	100	100	90								
2	45A	Kasyn Smith	N	0	180	0	180	0	90	90	0								
3	22A	Matthew Hall	N	0	162	0	162	-	81	0	81								
4	1A	Wyatt Melton	Α	50	100	0	100	-	-	-	100								
5	614A	Carter Brooks	N	0	73	0	73	-	-	-	73								
6	84A	Julian Alejo	N	0	0	0	0	-	-	-	0								
7	44A	Nicholas Kinsman	N	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0								
8																			
9																			
10																			
	Year end points totals will exclude 2 races; only your top 9 rides will be scored. Earned worker points are limited to two events.																		
	Throw Out																		
	Transfer Point																		
	Worker Points																		
	Race Cancelled																	<u> </u>	
	** See Steward																	<u> </u>	
																3/17/25			